Department of Media Communications

Faculty and Staff

Bradley E. Wiggins, Ph.D Associate Professor and Head of Department Bradley.Wiggins[at]
Anthony Löwstedt, Ph.D Assistant Professor Anthony.Loewstedt[at]
Alexandra Elias, Mag. Department Coordinator alexandra.elias[at]

Adjunct Faculty

Michael Freund, PhD Mass Communication;
Media Writing

Mag. Michael Kapfer

Public Relations;
Social Media
Holger Lang, MA Media Communications holger.lang[at]
Phil Moran, PhD Media Production philmoran[at]
Irmgard Wetzstein, PhD Crisis Communications;
Public Relations