Webster Vienna Private University

Commencement Ceremony 2019

Congratulations on the completion of your degree at WVPU!

Because this is one of the major milestones in your life and a time for celebration, we have planned a grand Commencement Ceremony. Graduation is a very dignified, formal affair. Your long years of study merit recognition; the Commencement Ceremony will befit such an occasion. Our commencement ceremony will take place in the Hofburg Imperial Palace. The ceremony will be held on Saturday, May 18th, 2019.

(c)Josip Jukic Sunaric

Please complete your petition to graduate with your advisor once you are in the last semester of your degree and make sure your contact details are updated to receive the Graduation relevant communication. Your invitation to register for the Commencement Ceremony will be sent to you April 2019 via email.


If you have any questions about graduation, please contact Engy Kassem at