Faculty- Global Citizenship Program

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Ryan Crawford                           Assistant Professor of Political Philosophy / Dept.Head                  ryan.crawford@webster.ac.at    

 

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Michael Zinganel              Contemporary History, Urbanism                                                  mzinganel89@webster.edu
Mag. Evita Nitsch German Language evitanitsch40@webster.edu
Christof Muigg, MA Cultural, Military and Diplomatic History of Early Modern Europe christofmuigg68@webster.edu
Dr. Barbara Rothmüller Sociology of Education, Inequality, Sexuality brothmueller71@webster.edu
Dr. Maxime Brami Archaelogy, Anthropology maximebrami72@webster.edu
Dr. Alexandra Rosa Poelzlbauer Germanic Languages and Literature apoelzlbauer88@webster.edu
Dr. Sandra Lehmann Philosophy. Metaphysics, Phenomenology sandralehmann23@webster.edu
Dr. David Wagner Philosophy davidwagner48@webster.edu
Dipl. Ing. Marlene Rutzendorfer Art History mrutzendorfer50@webster.edu