Center for Liberal Arts: Faculty

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Ryan Crawford Assis. Prof. of Political Philosophy
Head of CLA
ryan.crawford[at]webster.ac.at
     
Julia Ruck, PhD Assis. Prof. of Second Language Studies
Language Center Coordinator
julia.ruck[at]webster.ac.at

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Michael Zinganel Contemporary History mzinganel89[at]webster.edu
     
     

 

Dipl. Soz. Izabela Korbiel

Sociology

izabelakorbiel98[at]webster.edu

 

Mag.art., Matej Santi, PhD

Music History

matejsanti28[at]webster.edu

Christof Muigg, MA

 

Early Modern History

 

christofmuigg68[at]webster.edu

Dr. Viktoria Pötzl

Sociology viktoriapoetzl47[at]webster.edu

Jean-Pascal Vachon M.A.

Music History jvachon78[at]webster.edu

 

Dr. Barbara Rothmüller

Sociology  brothmueller71[at]webster,edu

Alexi Kukuljevic, PhD

Philosophy

 

ivankukuljevic56[at]webster.edu

Jana Reißmann, MA

German Language janareissmann85[at]webster.edu
Dr. Maxime Brami Archaeology and Anthropology
 
maximebrami72[at]webster,edu
     
     
Dr. Sandra Lehmann Philosophy sandralehmann23[at]webster.edu
     
     
Dr. Edward Saunders Comparative Literature edwardsaunders40[at]webster.edu
     
     
Dipl. Ing. Marlene Rutzendorfer Art History mrutzendorfer50[at]webster,edu
     
     
Dr. Paul Fagan British and Irish Literature paulfagan08[at]webster.edu
     
     
Mag. Khaled Hakami Anthropology khaledhakami53[at]webster.edu
     
     
Seth Weiner, BFA M.Arch Art sethweiner14[at]webster.edu
     
     
Fabian Faltin, MA Creative Writing fabianfaltin54[at]webster.edu
     
     
Dr. Judith Albrecht Social Anthropology judithalbrecht72[at]webster.edu
     
     
Claudia Slanar, Mag.a. MA, MFA Contemporary Art and Film claudiaslanar53[at]webster.edu
     
     
Clara Holzinger, MA Lic. German Language claraholzinger87[at]webster,edu
     
     
Mag. Vanessa Winkler German Language vanessawinkler79[at]webster,edu
     
     
Rafal Morusiewicz, MA Sociology, Film and the Arts rafal.morusiewicz[at]webster.ac.at
     
     
Dr. Kerstin Kowarik Archaeology and Anthropology kerstinkowarik61[at]webster,edu
     
     
Dr. Elena Jirovsky Medical Anthropology elenajirovsky98[at]webster.edu
     
     
Dr. Andrea Prutsch Climate Change Science andreaprutsch81[at]webster.edu
     
Dr. Zorica Siročić Women and the Law zsirocic84[at]webster.edu