Center for Liberal Arts: Faculty

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Ryan Crawford Assis. Prof. of Political Philosophy
Head of CLA
ryan.crawford[at]webster.ac.at
     
Julia Ruck, MA Assis. Prof. of Second Language Studies
Language Center Coordinator
julia.ruck[at]webster,ac.at

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Michael Zinganel Contemporary History
Urbanism
mzinganel89[at]webster,edu
     
     
Christof Muigg, MA Cultural, Military and Diplomatic History
Early Modern Europe
christofmuigg68[at]webster.edu
     
     
Dr. Barbara Rothmüller Sociology of Education, Inequality, Sexuality brothmueller71[at]webster,edu
     
     
Dr. Maxime Brami Archaeology
Anthropology
maximebrami72[at]webster,edu
     
     
Dr. Sandra Lehmann Philosophy, Metaphysics, Phenomenology sandralehmann23[at]webster.edu
     
     
Dr. Edward Saunders Comparative Literature, Culture Memory, Life Writing edwardsaunders40[at]webster.edu
     
     
Dipl. Ing. Marlene Rutzendorfer Art History mrutzendorfer50[at]webster,edu
     
     
Dr. Paul Fagan British and Irish Literature, Modernism, Cultural Studies paulfagan08[at]webster.edu
     
     
Mag. Khaled Hakami Social Evolution, Origins and Functions of War, Macrosociology khaledhakami53[at]webster.edu
     
     
Seth Weiner, BFA M.Arch Art sethweiner14[at]webster.edu
     
     
Fabian Faltin, MA Creative Writing, Performance Art, Voice and Text fabianfaltin54[at]webster.edu
     
     
Dr. Judith Albrecht Social Anthropology, Gender, Social Justice, Transnationalism judithalbrecht72[at]webster.edu
     
     
Claudia Slanar, Mag.a. MA, MFA Contemporary Art and Film claudiaslanar53[at]webster.edu
     
     
Clara Holzinger, MA Lic. German Language claraholzinger87[at]webster,edu
     
     
Vanessa Winkler German Language vanessawinkler79[at]webster,edu
     
     
Dr. Jules Sturm Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies juliasturm88[at]webster.edu
     
     
Rafal Morusiewicz, MA Sociology, Film and the Arts rafal.morusiewicz[at]webster.ac.at
     
     
Dr. Muriel Blaive History: Postwar, Communist and Postcommunist Central Europe murielblaive94[at]webster.edu
     
     
Dr. Kerstin Kowarik Prehistorical Archaeology, Cultural Anthropology kerstinkowarik61[at]webster,edu
     
     
Dr. Zeynep Sezgin Sociology of Globalization and Transnationalism zeynepsezgin15[at]webster,edu
     
     
Dr. Elena Jirovsky Medical Anthropology elenajirovsky98[at]webster.edu