Academic Office Directory

Academic Office

Maida Kojic-McAndrew, LL.M.
Academic Services Officer
Maida.Kojic-McAndrew@Webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 - 4312
Room 3.03

 

Academic Advisors and Department Coordinators

(In alphabetical order)

                    

Mag. Alexandra Elias
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
alexandra.elias@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4322
Room 3.05

Dr. Luba Habodaszova
Graduate Academic Advisor / Department of Business and Management
luba.habodaszova@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4343
Room 1.03

Joachim Honeck, MA
Department Coordinator, Academic Advisor, Research Fellow / International Relations Department
joachim.honeck@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4367
Room 2.05

Mag. Katrin Kristjansdottir, MPsych
Supervisor of Psychology Counseling Center,
Department of Psychology, Adjunct Faculty and Sexual assault advocate
katrin.kristjansdottir@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4375, Room 3.20

Nataly Loumba, MA
Department Coordinator / Psychology Department
nataly.loumba@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4321
Room 3.20

Mag. Daniela Machian
Department Coordinator / Business and Management Department
daniela.hametner@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4366
Room 1.03

                         

Ralph G. Schöllhammer, Mag. MA
Enrollment Manager / Instructor
ralph.schoellhammer@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4337
Room 3.28

 

Eileen (Smith) Zechmeister, MA
Academic Advisor
eileen.zechmeister@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 -4349
Room 3.05

 
 
 

Library

                  

Benjamin Fasching-Gray
Librarian
benjamin.fasching-gray@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4323
Library, 4th floor
 

 
 

Registrar´s Office

               Whitney Kathryn Isaacs, MA
Registration Officer
whitney.isaacs@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4316
Room 3.28
 
 

 

Salaried Faculty Directory