Academic Office Directory

 

Academic Advisors and Department Coordinators

(In alphabetical order)

Benjamin Calhoun
Benjamin Calhoun, MA
Instructor /Undergraduate Academic Advisor
benjamin.calhoun@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4318, Room 3.04
 
Alexandra Elias
Mag. Alexandra Elias
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
alexandra.elias@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4322
Room 3.05
 
Thomas Grischany
Thomas R. Grischany, Ph.D
Instructor / Department of Electives and Special Programs and Undergraduate Academic Advisor
thomas.grischany@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4344
Room 3.04
 
Luba Habodaszova
Dr. Luba Habodaszova
Graduate Academic Advisor / Department of Business and Management
luba.habodaszova@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4343
Room 1.03
 
Daniela Hametner
Mag. Daniela Machian
Department Coordinator / Business and Management Department
daniela.hametner@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4366
Room 1.03
 
Joachim Honeck
Joachim Honeck, MA
Department Coordinator, Academic Advisor, Research Fellow / International Relations Department
joachim.honeck@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4367
Room 2.05
 
Katrin Kristjansdottir
Mag. Katrin Kristjansdottir, MPsych
Supervisor of Psychology Counseling Center,
Department of Psychology, Adjunct Faculty and Sexual assault advocate
katrin.kristjansdottir@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4375, Room 3.20
 
Nataly Loumba
Nataly Loumba, MA
Department Coordinator / Psychology Department
nataly.loumba@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4321
Room 3.20
 
Ralph Schoelhammer
Ralph G. Schöllhammer, Mag. MA
Enrollment Manager / Instructor
ralph.schoellhammer@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4337
Room 3.05
 

Library

Benjamin Fasching-Gray
Benjamin Fasching-Gray
Librarian
benjamin.fasching-gray@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4323
Library, 4th floor
 
Nicole Platzer
Mag. Nicole Platzer
Junior Librarian
nicole.platzer@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4337
Library, 4th floor
 

Registrar´s Office

Christiana Boyer
Whitney Kathryn Isaacs
Registration Officer
whitney.isaacs@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4316
Room 3.28
 

Salaried Faculty Directory