Academic Office Directory

Academic Office

Maida Kojic-McAndrew, LL.M.
Academic Services Officer
Maida.Kojic-McAndrew@Webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 - 4312
Room 3.03

 

Academic Advisors and Department Coordinators

(In alphabetical order)

                    

Mag. Alexandra Elias
Academic Advisor
alexandra.elias@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4322
Room 3.05

Dr. Luba Habodaszova
Graduate Academic Advisor / Department of Business and Management
luba.habodaszova@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4343
Room 1.03

Joachim Honeck, MA
Department Coordinator, Academic Advisor, Research Fellow / International Relations Department
joachim.honeck@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4367
Room 2.05

Dorothy Kishbaugh. LMSW
Academic Advisor
dorothy.kishbaugh@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 - 4318
Room 3.05

Nataly Loumba, MA
Department Coordinator / Psychology Department
nataly.loumba@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4321
Room 3.20

                         

Ralph G. Schöllhammer, Mag. MA
Enrollment Manager / Head of Advising
ralph.schoellhammer@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4337
Room 3.28

Adam Troldahl, MA
Department Coordinator / Business and Management Department
Adam.Troldahl@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4366
Room 1.03

Eileen (Smith) Zechmeister, MA
Academic Advisor
eileen.zechmeister@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 -4349
Room 3.04

 

 
 
 

Library

                  

Benjamin Fasching-Gray
Librarian
benjamin.fasching-gray@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4323
Library, 4th floor
 

Doris Pinzger, M.A. (LIS)
Junior Librarian
doris.pinzger@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 - 4361
Library, 4th floor
 
 
 

Registrar´s Office

               Whitney Kathryn Isaacs, MA
Registration Officer
whitney.isaacs@webster.ac.at
+43 1 269 9293 – 4316
Room 2.17
 
 

 

Salaried Faculty Directory