Test Preparation Crash Courses

The Language Center offers crash courses to prepare you for the upcoming IELTS and TOEFL tests at WVPU. By familiarizing you with the most current test format and supporting you in developing appropriate test-taking strategies, we can help you to apply your language skills as effectively as possible. 

Crash courses take place in the two to three weeks leading up to each test date. Please make sure to register on time since there is only a limited number of spots available. For any questions, please contact us at Language.Center[at]webster.ac.at.

 

IELTS

Next IELTS test date at WVPU: Sat, February 9th, 2019

Crash Course Dates:

  • Mon, January 28, 2019; 6-8 pm
  • Tue, January 29, 2019; 3-5 pm
  • Wed, January 30, 2019; 6-8pm
  • Thu, January 31, 2019; 6-8pm
  • Mon, February 4, 2019; 6-8pm
  • Tue, February 5, 2019; 6-8pm
  • Thu, February 7, 2019; 6-9pm

Room: TBA
Course Fee: EUR 150,-
Registration Deadline:  January 18, 2019

 

IELTS test date at WVPU: Sat, April 13, 2019
Crash Course Dates:

  • Mon, April 1, 2019; 6-8 pm
  • Tue, April 2, 2019; 3-5 pm
  • Wed, April 3, 2019; 6-8pm
  • Thu, April 4, 2019; 6-8pm
  • Mon, April 8, 2019; 6-8pm
  • Tue, April 9, 2019; 6-8pm
  • Thu, April 11, 2019; 6-9pm

Room: TBA
Course Fee: EUR 150,-
Registration Deadline: March 22, 2019

 

 

IELTS test date at WVPU: Sat, June 1, 2019
Crash Course Dates:

  • Mon, May 20, 2019; 6-8 pm
  • Tue, May 21, 2019; 3-5 pm
  • Wed, May 22, 2019; 6-8pm
  • Thu, May 23, 2019; 6-8pm
  • Mon, May 27, 2019; 6-8pm
  • Tue, May 28, 2019; 6-8pm
  • Wed, May 29, 2019; 6-9pm

Room: TBA
Course Fee: EUR 150,-
Registration Deadline:  May 10, 2019

Please pre-register and/or direct any questions at: Language.Center[at]webster.ac.at with your desired testing date, your name, and address.

 

TOEFL

Next TOEFL test date at WVPU: Sat. March 30th, 2019

Crash Course Dates:

Mon, March 18, 2019; 6-8 pm
Tue, March 19, 2019; 3-5 pm
Wed, March 20, 2019; 6-8pm
Thu, March 21, 2019; 6-8pm
Mon, March 25, 2019; 6-8pm
Tue, March 26, 2019; 6-8pm
Thu, March 28, 2019; 6-9pm

Room: TBA
Course Fee: EUR 150,-
Registration Deadline:  March 8, 2019

Please pre-register and/or direct any questions at: Language.Center[at]webster.ac.at with your desired testing date, your name, and address.